Killingworth Aikido header image

Dates for courses with Ian McClarence Sensei this year:

  • Sat 1st Feb and Sun 2nd Feb  – concentrating on 5th and 6th Kyu
  • Sat 8th March
  • Sat 5th April and Sun 6th April  – Aikiken
  • Sat 26th April
  • Sat 7th June and Sun 8th June
  • Sat 19th July
  • Sat 20th Sept and Sun 21st Sept – PLEASE NOTE DATE HAS CHANGED
  • Sat 25th Oct
  • Sat 29th Nov 1 and Sun 30th Nov

Saturday sessions are 1pm-4pm, Sundays 10am-1pm, £10 per day or £15 for 2 day course (pay on the day)
Members of all organisations and styles welcome – proof of insurance is required.
Opportunity to grade at Sunday sessions for BAF members.